Forum Message

Topic: Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:Re:What’s the future for the Ealing Park Tavern
Posted by: John Dickinson
Date/Time: 05/10/24 17:40:00

Hmmm. I'm a resident local to Occupation Lane, my home almost on the meeting of the lane, the path down the cemetery, and Clayponds Avenue. I've lived there for 25 years. My flat looks over that area. I do not recognised what is being described in this thread.